## **SIGNATORIES**

## 18 APRIL 2018

## **V**ALLETTA

Kamra tal-Periti

Simone Vella Lenicker - Vice President

Din I-Art Ħelwa

Maria Grazia Cassar - Executive President

Flimkien Ghal Ambjent Ahjar

Claire Bonello - Co-ordinator

**Department of Architecture** and Urban Design (UoM)

Alex Torpiano - Head

**Department of Conservation** and Built Heritage (UoM)

JoAnn Cassar - Head

**Department of Art and Art History (UoM)** 

Conrad Thake - Associate Professor

The Archaeological Society Malta

Patricia Camilleri - President

Kummissjoni Interdjočesana Ambjent

Mario Camenzuli - Chairperson

**ICOMOS** - Malta

Claude Borg - President

Fondazzjoni Wirt Artna

Mario Farrugia - Chairman

**Malta Association of Professional Conservator-Restorers (MAPCo-Re)** 

James Licari - President

Wirt Għawdex

Giovanni N. Zammit - Vice President / Executive Secretary

Wirt San Gwann

William Soler - Vice President

Wirt iż-Żejtun

Ruben Abela - President

The Society of Architecture and **Civil Engineering Students (SACES)** 

Alannah Xuereb - President

**EASA MALTA (European Architecture Students Assembly)** 

Lucia Calleja - National Contact

History of Art and Fine Arts Students' Association

Nadette Xuereb - President

**Friends of Villa Frere** 

Edward Said - Secretary

**Cinema Heritage Group** 

Marc Zimmermann - Chairman

**Malta Underground** 

Marc Zimmermann - Founder

**Temple Rescue** 

Edward Hamilton - Founder

**Malta ARCH** 

Dawn Saliba - Founder





KUMMISSJONI NTERDIOCESANA







































